top of page


Updated: Feb 15, 2021

After the coronavirus pandemic hit the whole world, the world football was equally hard hit for over 3 months since April 2020.Sure bet site has previewed the recently finished leagues and cups for 2019-20 season.


Paris Saint-Germain were on 30th April 2020 declared the Champions of france Ligue 1 Following the cessation of Ligue 1.This decision to make them champions was reached about by a performance index taking into account the number of points scored on all the games played where Paris Saint-Germain obtained its 9th title in the league.

This is PSG’S 7th tittle in the last eight years and their 9th tittle overall.This makes them the second most successful club in the French league alongside Olympique Marseille and Saint-etienne.


Liverpool were crowned EPL Champions after second placed Manchester City dropped points in their loss of 2-1 to Chelsea on 25thJUN 2020 making Liverpool winners of the English premier League for the first time in this century that is since 1992-93 season.

Liverpool have now joined the premier league higher table with Manchester united and Chelsea being the dominant ones with a total of 13 and 5 premier league tittles respectively.


Bayern Munich lifted the title once again, making it eight in a row making them the reigning Bungesliga champions of all time. The 2019–20 FC Bayern Munich season is the 121st season in the football club's history and 55th consecutive and overall season in the German’s football top flight, the Bundesliga with their top score being Robert Lewandoski being an all time goal scorer in the league.

Bayern Munich also participated in this season's edition of the premier continental cup competition, the UEFA Champions League where they currently face the Chelsea blues in the round of 16 teams.


The Scottish Premiership was suspended after the occurrence of the coronavirus pandemic with immediate effect on 13th MARCH 2020

Celtic bagged the premiership tittle after an SPFL board meeting came to a consensus. Celtic have been officially announced as champions of Scotland for the 9th year in a row. Hearts will be relegated to the Scottish Championship after coming bottom. The season was decided on points per game having won a ninth consecutive league title having the longest winning run of 11 matches and having being the highest scoring team in the premiership.

Link up at surebet site for more games and juicy fixtures and odds to fill you with greatness and offer quality for your money.

70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page